Repository logo

Student Composition Recitals

Permanent URI for this collection


Recent Submissions

Now showing 1 - 1 of 1
  • ItemOpen Access
    Matthew Scott & Joseph Hills: combined composition recital
    (Colorado State University. Libraries, 2010) Scott, Matthew Joseph, performer; Hills, Joseph Robert, performer
    Includes the recital program and seven audio recordings of compositions titled: Daglarim, I Often Wondered, Ulterior Motives, Concerto for Saxophone Quartet - 1: Dance, Jane's Bistro, Duet for Horn and Bass, Mirrors. Performed at 4:30 pm on March 26th, 2010, at Organ Recital Hall, University Center of the Arts, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado.