The Board of Governors for the Colorado State University System (formerly the State Board of Agriculture) was established by Colorado Governor John Routt in 1877. Records from the governing body of CSU include correspondence, financial documents, minutes, photographs, and reports related to a broad range of departments and programs.

Recent Submissions

View more